Surprise Me- Idea Generation 5

After discussing an idea with my partner it seemed we had agreed on an idea, however our vision of it differed somewhat. I wanted to focus on the inside of the room, whereas he focused on the actual sculpture of the building and in particular the outside. We spend the morning constructing this shape, here it is below.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The shape of this building is the same shape as the designed asthma inhaler necklace. I am not sure about this and am thinking of an alternative. I feel I have to separate from my partner at this stage of the project, I think the shape should be kept simple and the inside of the box is the real design. This is a difficult time for me in this project.

Leave a Reply

